World Chess Championship 2013 Viswanathan Anand vs Magnus Carlsen at Chennai Hyatt Regency: anand vs carlsen schedule

advert by Google

.
Showing posts with label anand vs carlsen schedule. Show all posts
Showing posts with label anand vs carlsen schedule. Show all posts

Thursday, November 7, 2013

Summary of Anand vs Carlsen Live Links and Schedule: World Chess Championship 2013 in Chennai

Posted by World Chess Championship 2013 News Blog Thursday, November 7, 2013
Here are most of the links we could gather for live streaming of the World Chess Championship 2013 (More as when our readers alert us). 

Some time zones: When in Chennai it is is 15:00, it is 1:30 am in California, 4:30 am in New York and Bogota, 5:30 am in Santo Domingo, 7:30 am in Rio de Janeiro, 9:30 am in London and Reukjavik, 10:30 am in Prague, Belgrade, Oslo and Paris, 11:30 am in Athens and Sofia, 13:30 pm in Moscow and Dubai, 17:30 pm in Beijing, 18:30 pm in Tokyo, 20:30 pm in Sydney.




On the web
* Official Website: http://chennai2013.fide.com/#
* Official YouTube Live Streaming: http://www.youtube.com/aicfofficial
* PlayChess: http://www.playchess.com/ (paid)
* Internet Chess Club: http://www.chessclub.com/ (It's free first two days)
* Doordarshan Sports TV Channel online http://www.turbotv.in/dd-sports-live/
* Chess TV from Russia http://chesstv.com/en
* Chessdom: http://www.chessdom.com/carlsen-anand-2013-live/
* NRK.no: http://www.nrk.no/

* Chess Network http://www.twitch.tv/ChessNetwork
* Chess.com TV http://www.chess.com/tv
* VG.no http://direkte.vg.no/

On television
* Doordarshan
* NRK1


Additional reading for live links, social media feeds: